HELPFUL INFORMATION

Important Dates

Gotta Dance follows the Chelmsford Public Schools weather related school delays/cancelations – if school is delayed there will be no dance classes held before Noon. If school is canceled, our studio will be closed. There will be a message on the studio voicemail to confirm openings and closings, as well as notices posted to our Facebook and Instagram pages.

 

2022

Fri, Dec 23

Studio closed for holiday/school vacation

 

2023

Tue, Jan 2

Studio reopens

Mon, Jan 16

Studio closed for MLK, Jr. holiday

Mon, Feb 20

Studio closed for school vacation week

Mon, Feb 27

Studio reopens

Fri, Apr 7

Studio is open for Easter Weekend

Sat, Apr 8

Studio is open for Easter Weekend

Mon, Apr 17

Studio closed for school vacation week

Mon, Apr 24

Studio reopens

Mon, May 29

Studio closed for Memorial Day

Mon, Jun 19

Last day of 2022/2023 classes

Tue, Jun 20

In-house studio recital rehearsal

Wed, Jun 21

In-house studio recital rehearsal

Thu, Jun 22

Dress Rehearsal at the Collins Center

Sat, Jun 24

Annual Recital Performance at the Collins Center